You may have my number, you can take my name, but you never have my heart.

2 thoughts on “You may have my number, you can take my name, but you never have my heart.

  1. Thanks for the post. I have constantly observed that many people are wanting to lose weight because they wish to look
    slim and attractive. Having said that, they do not continually realize
    that there are additional benefits for losing weight in addition.
    Doctors claim that over weight people suffer from a variety of illnesses that
    can be instantly attributed to their excess weight.

    The great news is that people who’re overweight in addition to suffering from diverse diseases
    are able to reduce the severity of their illnesses by way of losing weight.
    You are able to see a steady but identifiable improvement in health whenever even a bit of a amount of fat reduction is obtained.

  2. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like
    this before. So good to seek out any individual with some unique thoughts on this subject.
    realy thank you for beginning this up. this web site is one thing
    that is needed on the web, someone with a bit originality.
    useful job for bringing one thing new to the web!

Lascia un commento

Crea un sito o un blog gratuito su WordPress.com.